HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 08 FEBRUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
6	After No.05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
9	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No. 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	After No. 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
12	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
13	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

16	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
17	After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
18	After No.12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
19	After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
20	At 10:30 AM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
22	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
24	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
25	Subject to Spl. DB Work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
26	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
27	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
28	At 10:30 AM & After No. 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
29	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
30	& After No. 14 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J-II